DK’s eneste rockradio
  • 11:59Nordhavn Station-Magtens Korridorer
  • 11:50Holier Than Thou-Metallica
  • 11:45Times Like These-Foo Fighters
  • 11:41Born to Be My Baby-Bon Jovi
  • 11:33Burning Man-Franklin Zoo
  • 11:28Bent to Fly-Slash feat. Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators
  • 11:23Let's Get Rocked-Def Leppard
  • 11:13Youth of the Nation-P.O.D.
  • 11:09The Dolphin's Cry (acoustic)-Live
  • 11:05Black Rose-Volbeat
  • 11:01Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love-Van Halen
  • 10:59Them Bones-Alice in Chains
  • 10:49Down With the Sickness-Disturbed
  • 10:44Prayers For the Blessed-Sixx:A.M.
  • Vis tidligere afspillede sange